Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
5.7
Staff
8.0
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Diana
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 15, 2018
    The building has settled or there are foundation problems and you experienced at least 4 level when you crossed the room from front to back.
    When I experienced problems the staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The bed was way to soft, as were the floppy pillows. Also a pony wall divided the room with a futon in one side. It was incredibly uncomfortable to sit on and I can not imagine anyone being able to sleep on it.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 8, 2018

    I wouldn’t recommend anybody to stay at this place.

    Bedsheets were stained. Pillows were not comfortable. Soaps were very thin and broke apart into smaller pieces when I was using it while showering. Pet area didn’t have grass, just dirt & very small area. There was no trash bins outside the motel.
    The check in staff was very nice and polite.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 28, 2018

    I would never stay there again. I would sleep in my car first.

    The toilet was so low we could hardly get up off it. I asked for a handicapped room and never got it. Floor is uneven and made me nervous with my mother walking with a walker. No ice machine or ice bucket in the room. NOTHING what I expected and would NEVER stay there or recommend it to anyone. The toilet paper holder was hard to operate. Looked like something you would find in a truck stop. I would never stay there again. I would sleep in my car at a truck stop first. Needs to be torn down or a MAJOR remodeling job.
    That the room was big and clean and the beds were comfortable.
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 13, 2018

    Works for Overnight Stay

    Stayed May 18, 2018. Linen and towels clean, hot water for shower, micro/fridge, bed comfortable but a fitted bottom sheet not used so sheet moved badly, free wifi but it kept going out on me. AC worked fine, but very noisy. Could have been cleaner but not bad. Used disinfectant wipes to tweak cleanliness. Rug was dirty, but that is normal for most budget motels. Overall it worked for an overnight stay.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    Met expectations

    Stairs are steep to walk up with luggage
    Convenient location at very reasonable price
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 16, 2018

    Booking was easy. Didnt know las vegas but location was good.

    Shower didnt have much pressure.
    Price
    Glen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 9, 2018

    Great value, if you are willing to stay in an aging facility.

    Floor was uneventful but manageable.
    Old, but very clean. Everything worked as it should. Very hot water was available.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 6, 2018
    Location
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 23, 2018

    Met my needs for a clean place to sleep a few hours

    I think they do the most they can with what there is to work with
    Facility very old but everything seemed to work. Was very clean but had old building oder
    Harold
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 15, 2018

    OK for 1 night. I would have to have a softer bed for a longer stay.

    My biggest complaint was that the king size bed was as hard as a rock. I think it was a piece of plywood with a sheet on it.
    The room was nice and clean. Mostly quiet after around 10:30 pm.
    mm070304
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 25, 2018

    It was just what we needed.

    The floor was uneven between the bedroom and sink area. It was serious enough to be a trip hazard for an elderly person. There was also an unmarked step into the bathroom.
    The price and location. The manager was friendly and professional.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KRISTINA
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    November 17, 2017

    I don't think it will be long before this motel is condemned.

    The room was in very poor structural & cosmetic condition. I opened the shower curtain and a dried washcloth from a previous guest fell to the floor.
    Not much. The owner & maid (his wife?) we're very pleasant
    Anne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 14, 2017
    The smell of the cleaning products was pretty intense and harsh.
    The staff were friendly and when there was a problem with the key it was taken care of ASAP.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 25, 2017

    It was ok

    The mattress was horrible
    Needs new mattress and updated rooms
    Rose
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROB
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...